Well…hello…

…to my two followers.

I’m going to try my hand at this blogging business.  Bear with me while I figure it all out.  We’ll see how long it takes for me a) get famous or b) lose interest.  I plan to bore you with tales of cleaning my house, stories about my poor parenting, recipes that I have and love and other random pieces of information.

I’m going to try a recipe for my first official post.  Confession: I think that almost everything that I cook or bake is really, really good.  This is probably because I LOVE food.  I LOVE it.  I think about it all the time.  I’m going to be that annoying person who tells you everything she’s eaten that day.  Feel free to stop reading now.

Leave a Reply

