Glassybaby

I first admired these through a link from the Pioneer Woman’s website – I think I’ve already mentioned she’s my personal hero.   I think they are just beautiful and story behind them is pretty cool too.

Dear Friends who-find-themselves-travelling-to-Seattle-or-to-New-York-where-there-are-Glassybaby-stores,

Please inform me of your travel plans and I will hand over my pick-up list.  I spent an entire afternoon at work making my selections.  I may need to trim it down because as it stands right now I’ll need to provide you with over $600 cash and C says this is unreasonable.  He’s so cheap sometimes.

www.glassybaby.com

Votive, vase, pencil holder or…

I don’t even like ice-cream, but I’d eat it out of that!

I’ll be drinking wine out of them.  Just saying.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

