WANT.

I want this so badly…

It kind of hurts.

I’m not even fussy on the color – they are all so beautiful.
http://www.lecreuset.ca/Cookware/Enameled-Cast-Iron/French-Ovens/Round-French-Oven-52L/

LOVE.

Dear Friends,

If someone wins the lottery, buy me this and I’ll be happy.  It’s only like, $500.  I’ll make you soup in it.  Any kind you want.

Love, E.

Random sidenote: I haven’t read a book in awhile.  I’ve been kinda busy.  But I’m working on one and if it’s good, I will share it.  Just keeping you in the loop.

Leave a Reply

