I Am Thankful For…The Real Housewives of New Jersey

You read it right.
If you don’t watch this show, you are missing out.

I am thankful for The Real Housewives of New Jersey.

They make me laugh.  They make me cry.  Well, not really.  Only the movie John Q makes me cry.  Like a freakin’ baby.  But that’s another story.  An embarrassing one, actually.

ANYWAYS, they make me feel normal and reasonable and make me feel good about my boring life.

Thank you, NJ Housewives for making me to look forward to Monday evenings, when I can watch you, PVR’d and commercial free.

P.S Thank you Bravo TV U.S. for organizing your schedule such that RH of Orange County and RH of New Jersey are opposite each other.  This way, there is always a good season to watch and I don’t have to suffer through trashy RH withdrawal.

Today is election day in Ontario – GO VOTE.  I’m thankful for that too.
I’m giving thanks ALL OVER THE PLACE.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

