Break Time!

Dear Two-People-Who-Read-My-Blog (not counting my Mother),

Just wanted to let you all know that my posts will be less frequent, perhaps absent altogether in the next while. I’m a little busy trying to be Super Mom/Model Housewife/Career Woman/ Part-time student.  I can’t do everything…and it’s more important to have a child that has been bathed than a post about my latest kitchen masterpiece. I think.

Stay tuned. I hope to be back in full swing when the Bud turns 25.

E.

P.S. Also, I have to lose 10 pounds before I can start trying any new recipes.  All this cooking and baking has gone straight to my behind.

Leave a Reply

